Bison Storage 2166 Drew Street Clearwater, FL 33765 (727) 270-8231
Facility Reviews Summary
11 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Leslie Freda 09/21/18
Recommend: Yes
--
https://bit.ly/2M1ib4f#RDZpb1FIb2NZcGEreVYzUjdCZlFWQT09 My name is Leslie Freda and I’m the director of corporate benefits for a large wholesale travel provider. After reveiwing your website I thought you would benefit from our free employee travel benefits program. It’s free for everyone in your organization and can save you up to 70% off hotel bookings. Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you guys can save! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Leslie Freda

John 08/16/18
Recommend: Yes
Hi, If You are looking for best deal for shared web hosting, or You want to change Your expensive one, this might be for You. We have compared cheapest plans of most popular hosting companies. Conclusions might surprise You! URL: https://url16.com/galwsegbj Best Regards John Johnson

Debra Stanulevich 05/13/18
Recommend: Yes
Very nice and helpful people. They treat you with respect and very nice. I would recommend them
Manager Response on May 14, 2018:
Thank you Debra! We appreciate your business and your input. Come back and see us when you need storage again!

Cory Paytes 02/06/18
Recommend: Yes
This team deserves a 5 star review for customer service!
This team deserves a 5 star review for customer service. I had two units there over the course of almost a year. They were always helpful and prompt to respond. Keep up the great work!
Manager Response on February 6, 2018:
Thank you Cory! We appreciate your business and your input. Come back and see us when you need storage again!

Anita 02/06/18
Recommend: Yes
It was awesome to be your customer!
Thank you for everything, It was awesome to be your customer.
Manager Response on February 6, 2018:
You're welcome Ana!

Anonymous 02/03/18
Recommend: Yes
Renee Gregor
So glad I found this place. It’s a family owned business with straight forward rates. And they guarantee no price increases for a year. I needed to store my furniture and personal stuff until I find a permanent place and James helped me find the right size. Also loved the antique shop with their office. Definitely will recommend.
Manager Response on February 4, 2018:
Thanks Renee, we appreciate your business!

Richard Soderlund 02/03/18
Recommend: Yes
Great place
Staff was friendly, safe location, clean and very reasonable. Will go back there again when needed.
Manager Response on February 4, 2018:
Thank you for using our storage facility for almost two years! We appreciate your business.

Angela 11/27/17
Recommend: Yes
Awesome customer service. Great prices and selections of storage u it sizes. Plus, also fun to look through all if their antiques and collectables.

TM 10/31/17
Recommend: Yes
Great Experience
Awesome company to do business with, easy and efficient process!
Manager Response on November 1, 2017:
Thank you very much! We appreciate your business.

Peter Wyatt 09/25/17
Recommend: Yes
Good storage place
I did some research and found Bison Storage to have the best prices. I needed something to put my one bedroom apartment items into for a couple of months. I found out the facility sits high and flooding has never been an issue so I was glad. Thank you.
Manager Response on November 1, 2017:
Glad you gave us the opportunity to earn your business Peter. Thank you!

J. Moroney 09/20/17
Recommend: Yes
Great Prices, Great Service!
I went to Bison Storage because I like to support local family owned businesses. Their prices were fair and I got the exact size I needed for my apartment of furniture and boxes. They made the move in process very easy.
Manager Response on September 20, 2017:
Thanks Jacob, it was our pleasure!