Bison Storage 2166 Drew Street Clearwater, FL 33765 (727) 270-8231
Facility Reviews Summary
9 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Debra Stanulevich 05/13/18
Recommend: Yes
Very nice and helpful people. They treat you with respect and very nice. I would recommend them
Manager Response on May 14, 2018:
Thank you Debra! We appreciate your business and your input. Come back and see us when you need storage again!

Cory Paytes 02/06/18
Recommend: Yes
This team deserves a 5 star review for customer service!
This team deserves a 5 star review for customer service. I had two units there over the course of almost a year. They were always helpful and prompt to respond. Keep up the great work!
Manager Response on February 6, 2018:
Thank you Cory! We appreciate your business and your input. Come back and see us when you need storage again!

Anita 02/06/18
Recommend: Yes
It was awesome to be your customer!
Thank you for everything, It was awesome to be your customer.
Manager Response on February 6, 2018:
You're welcome Ana!

Anonymous 02/03/18
Recommend: Yes
Renee Gregor
So glad I found this place. It’s a family owned business with straight forward rates. And they guarantee no price increases for a year. I needed to store my furniture and personal stuff until I find a permanent place and James helped me find the right size. Also loved the antique shop with their office. Definitely will recommend.
Manager Response on February 4, 2018:
Thanks Renee, we appreciate your business!

Richard Soderlund 02/03/18
Recommend: Yes
Great place
Staff was friendly, safe location, clean and very reasonable. Will go back there again when needed.
Manager Response on February 4, 2018:
Thank you for using our storage facility for almost two years! We appreciate your business.

Angela 11/27/17
Recommend: Yes
Awesome customer service. Great prices and selections of storage u it sizes. Plus, also fun to look through all if their antiques and collectables.

TM 10/31/17
Recommend: Yes
Great Experience
Awesome company to do business with, easy and efficient process!
Manager Response on November 1, 2017:
Thank you very much! We appreciate your business.

Peter Wyatt 09/25/17
Recommend: Yes
Good storage place
I did some research and found Bison Storage to have the best prices. I needed something to put my one bedroom apartment items into for a couple of months. I found out the facility sits high and flooding has never been an issue so I was glad. Thank you.
Manager Response on November 1, 2017:
Glad you gave us the opportunity to earn your business Peter. Thank you!

J. Moroney 09/20/17
Recommend: Yes
Great Prices, Great Service!
I went to Bison Storage because I like to support local family owned businesses. Their prices were fair and I got the exact size I needed for my apartment of furniture and boxes. They made the move in process very easy.
Manager Response on September 20, 2017:
Thanks Jacob, it was our pleasure!